Administrative Staff ________________________________________________________________
Cecilia Mendez, Psy.D., CCRC
Site Director
(954) 322-1600 Ext. 106
cmendez@browardresearch.com
Jessica Francis
Regulatory Administrator
(954) 322-1600 Ext. 110
jfrancis@browardresearch.com
 Jose Garcia, B.A.
Quality Assurance / Phase I
(954) 374-1150
jgarcia@browardresearch.com
 

 Alexandra Galvis
Director of Finance Department
 
(305) 279-0015 Ext. 4292
agalvis@miamiresearch.com
Jack R. Mesa, MCP
Director of Marketing, Advertising
and Media Relations
(305) 665-2985
jmesa@miamiresearch.com
 
     

Clinical Staff _______________________________________________________________________

Certified Clinical Research Coordninators:
Luisa Rex, LPN, CCRC
(954) 322-1600 Ext. 108
lrex@browardresearch.com
Marlene Aguilera, CCRC
(954) 322-1600 Ext. 119
maguilera@browardresearch.com
Yasmin Veloz, CCRC
(954) 322-1600 Ext. 113
yveloz@browardresearch.com
     



Laboratory Staff: Assistant Coordinators:
   

     

                        


Center Overview | BRG Staff | Quality Assurance | Patient Recruitment | Pharmacy | Data Management |Contact BRG

  2014 © Copyright Broward Research Group. All rights reserved.